Make your own free website on

2005-2006 Points To Self Super Bowl Champions - The Hurricanes (Points To Self Bowl III)                                                                                                                         2006 Points To Self Arena Bowl Champions - Psycho Clowns (Points To Self Arena Bowl III)                                                                                                                         2005 Points To Self World Series Champions - Drunken Vixens                                                                                                                           Congratulations to the 2005/2006 Champions!


Points to Self Fantasy Football

Signups have begun!